CUA heads to Charlottetown, PEI in 2022

       We look forward to welcoming you in-person to beautiful Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island!

days to go!
Hassan Razvi
CUA President
View the CUA 2021-2022 President’s Medal Exchange   Click to view the video

Scientific Program Committee

Duane Hickling
SPC Co-chair
Stephen Pautler
SPC Co-chair

Invited Speakers

Dr. Richard Baverstock

University of Calgary

Dr. Thomas Chi

UCSF, San Francisco, USA

Dr. Jeremy Burton

Western University, London, ON

Professor Marcus Drake

University of Bristol, UK

Dr. Una Lee

Virginia Mason Franciscan Heath, Seattle, Washington

Dr. Mike Leveridge

Queen’s University, Kingston Ontario

Dr. Mark Moyad

University of Michigan Medical Center, Department of Urology

Dr. Caleb Nelson

Harvard Medical School, Boston, MA

Dr. Curtis Nickel

Queen’s University, Kingston, Ontario

Stuart Oake

The Ottawa Hospital, University of Ottawa

Professor Arnulf Stenzl

University of Tuebingen Medical School, Tübingen, Germany

Dr. Anne Suskind

University of California, San Francisco (UCSF)

Dr. Gaynor Watson-Creed

Serving and Engaging Society for Dalhousie University’s Faculty of Medicine & Board of Engage Nova Scotia

Important dates

  • Call for Abstracts:
    October 31, 2021
  • Registration Opens:
    October 31, 2021
  • Abstract Submission Deadline:
    January 14, 2022


CUA Corporate Sponsors (2021-2022)

Platinum Corporate Sponsor

Silver Corporate Sponsor

Corporate Contributor Sponsors

2021 © Canadian Urological Association This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
To learn more about CUA, please visit: